Navigation Content Activities in Austria

The ANTO UK

The Austrian National Tourist Office London comprises a dedicated team of marketeers specialising in the fields of Destination Marketing, Customer Information & Relationship Management, Media Relations, Sales Promotion, Market Research as well as Meetings, Incentives, Conferences & Events Marketing.

Ralph Strampfer, Director UK Ralph Strampfer, Director UK
Tel: +44 20 7440 3830
Email: ralph.strampfer@austria.info
 
barbara sikora Barbara Sikora, R&D and Administration Officer
Tel: +44 20 7440 3830
Email: barbara.sikora@austria.info
martina jamnig Martina Jamnig, Key Account Manager
Tel: +44 20 7440 3840
Email: martina.jamnig@austria.info
anna blum Anna Cummins (née Blum), Press Officer
Tel: +44 20 7440 3833
Email: anna.cummins@austria.info
Stephanie Sadjak Stephanie Sadjak, Sales Promotion Manager
Tel: +44 20 7440 3836
Email: stephanie.sadjak@austria.info
birgit maas Birgit Maas, Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 20 7440 3832
Email: birgit.maas@austria.info
Tanja Ferner, Online Content Editor Tanja Ferner, Online Content Editor
Tel: +44 20 7440 3848
Email: tanja.ferner@austria.info