Navigation Content Activities in Austria

Austrian Tourist Office in the US

The Austrian Tourist Office the US comprises a dedicated team of marketers specialising in the fields of Destination Marketing, Media Relations, Product Innovation, Market Research as well as Digital Marketing & Social Media. We invite you to take advantage of our team of highly-skilled tourism and leisure marketing experts.

Meet the Team in the US!
 
michael gigl Michael Gigl
Regional Manager USA & Australia
Tel: (212) 575 7723 x 116
Email: michael.gigl@austria.info
 
eva schmiedleitner Eva Schmiedleitner
E-Marketing & Administration
Tel: (212) 575 7723 x 117
Email: eva.schmiedleitner@austria.info
Marsa Kindl-Omuse Marsa Kindl-Omuse
Marketing Manager
Tel: (212) 575 7723 x 113
Email: marsa.kindl-omuse@austria.info
gabriele wolf Gabriele Wolf
Product Innovation
Tel: (212) 575 7723 x 111
Email: gabriele.wolf@austria.info
sigrid pichler Sigrid Pichler
Manager Public Relations
Tel: (212) 575 7723 x 119
Email: sigrid.pichler@austria.info
teresa faudon Teresa Faudon
Manager Public Relations
Tel: (212) 575 7723 x 118
E-mail: teresa.faudon@austria.info
peter katz Peter Katz
Marketing Manager Western USA
Tel: (818) 999 4030
Email: peter.katz@austria.info